Board of Directors

VGSD Board of Directors

 

Position Name Email
President Melanie Anderson manderson@vgsd.org
Vice President Cindy Swendsen cwendsen@vgsd.org
Board Member Joane Beach jbeach@vgsd.org
Board Member Sue Bialo sbialo@vgsd.org
Board Member Christine Bingman cbingman@vgsd.org
Board Member Todd Carson tocarson@vgsd.org
Board Member Vance Mays vmays@vgsd.org
Board Member Nichole McGill nmcgill@vgsd.org
Board Member Edward Sanner esanner@vgsd.org

 

School Board Meeting Schedule

 

School Board Meeting Information

  • The Valley Grove School Board’s regular monthly meetings will be held on the following dates and at the place indicated. If a crowded condition occurs, the meeting will be moved accordingly within the scheduled building.
  • Valley Grove Elementary School – Multi-purpose Room
  • Rocky Grove Jr-Sr High School – Library

Comments are closed